Lone Star Legal Aid contains 14 offices scattered throughout its service area.

In order to receive assistance through LSLA, you must go through an application process through the office that serves your county of residence.

Each LSLA office has a time designated for non-emergency intakes taken over the phone. If you would like to visit the office nearest to you in person rather than complete an application over the phone, please contact your office by phone to set up a walk-in appointment.

Beaumont (Counties served: Hardin, Jefferson, Liberty, and Orange.)

Belton (Counties served: Bell, Coryell, Hamilton, Lampasas, and Milam.)

Bryan (Counties served: Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Lee, Leon, Madison, and Robertson.)

Clute (Counties served: Brazoria, Matagorda, and Wharton.)

Conroe (Counties served: Montgomery, Polk, San Jacinto, Trinity, Walker, and Waller.)

Galveston (Counties served: Chambers and Galveston.)

Houston (Counties served: Harris.)

Longview (Counties served: Camp, Gregg, Harrison, Marion, Panola, Rusk, and Upshur.)

Nacogdoches (Counties served: Anderson, Angelina, Cherokee, Houston, Jasper, Nacogdoches, Newton, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, and Tyler.)

Paris (Counties served: Delta, Franklin, Hopkins, Lamar, Morris, Red River, and Titus.)

Richmond (Counties served: Austin, Colorado, Fayette, Fort Bend, and Washington)

Texarkana (Counties served: (AK) Hempstead, Lafayette, Little River, and Miller. (TX) Bowie and Cass.)

Tyler (Counties served: Henderson, Rains, Smith, Van Zandt, and Wood.)

Waco (Counties served: Bosque, Falls, Freestone, Hill, Limestone, McLennan, and Navarro.)